Ascension St. Vincent Evansville Foundation

Board of Directors

Taylor Payne
Vice President, Head of Evansville
United Capital, a Goldman Sachs Company

Ken Haynie
F.C. Tucker Emge Realtors

Otha Warren
Vice President
North Park Corp.

Mark Browning, MD
Physician, Medical Oncology, Hematology
Ascension Medical Group

Scott Evernham

EVP-Chief Risk Officer
Old National Bank

Justin Soderlund

Wealth Advisory Retirement Specialist
German American

Patrick Griffin

Vice-President of Corporate Development & Investor Relations
Escalade, Inc.

Sarah Hardy
Partner and Attorney
Ziemer, Stayman, Weitzel & Shoulders, LLP

Rina Harris
Director | Energy Solutions & Business Services, CenterPoint Energy

Allison Melton,
MD, Women's Services Medical Director,
Ascension Medical Group -

Lane Young  
Executive Director | Evansville Water and Sewer Utility


Shay Phillips

Director, Analytical Sciences
Reckitt Benckiser

Amber Sheffer 
Community Volunteer 

Lori Sutton
Global Head of Inclusion, Diversity and Culture 

Ascension St. Vincent Evansville Foundation
3700 Washington Avenue
Evansville, IN 47750

© 2019 St. Vincent Foundation Evansville. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy